Check Me Out On 366 Weird Movies!!!!!

10 11 2009

If you haven’t heard the good word on the street, fine fellows and lovely lasses, let me be the first to inform you! I am currently doing exclusive work for 366 Weird Movies, one of the best websites I have ever seen! I’ll be watching and critiquing movies for his site, giving my own analysis on things based on their tendency to be weird as well as good. And most of these reviews won’t even be here; they are 366 Exclusives! If you want to know more about some of my other works, or you just can’t get enough of me, Eric “Too Smug For His Own Good” Young, I’ll be putting links up soon to the reviews I’ve done there and putting them in a page where you can link to the site and take a big, whopping gander at them. Until then, please peruse the three I have up already, and while you’re there, please do yourself a favor and see what else the other immensely talented contributors to the site have cooking! Whatever it is, I guarantee it won’t be anything approaching normal, and that’s just how I like it!

Click here to check out these informative (if short) reviews!

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

