Mon Amour, Mon Amour…

29 09 2009

Well, folks, today is a bittersweet day for ol’ Cinematronica. My best buddy, my lifetime love, my lady Bren is heading on her dream vacation to Scotland for two weeks. By this afternoon, she’ll be thousands of miles away from me and I’ll be one sad little ducky. I’m so incredibly proud of her for making this dream trip come true, and I can hardly contain my excitement for her. But as soon as that plane takes off, I might lose some of my natural exuberance. I just want her to know that I’ll be thinking about her, the way I always think about her, and that I’m really not all the way here without her in my life. So have fun, my love, and know that wherever you go, my lonesome little heart will follow…

Actions

Information

One response

29 09 2009
Jenni David

I’m sure its not a complete dream vacation because you wont be with her!!!

Leave a Reply

