I’m Helping A Friend Tonight! I’ll Be Back Tomorrow!

25 09 2009

Sorry, everyone. I’ll be back tomorrow with two reviews. I have to help my friend get some special family bonding time with his dad by letting him go off to the Astros game (sports suck!) while I wash dishes at an Asian restaurant called Bonsai! If anyone lives in the NW Houston area and wants to talk movies with me for a few hours, I’ll see if I can squeeze you in, but otherwise I’ll just bust in bright and early tomorrow with a review on both I Heart Huckabees and another as-of-yet unannounced film. I’ll see you tomorrow! Wish me luck!

Actions

Information

One response

25 09 2009
Jenni David

I guess i will allow you to have a life today….I heart huckabees…soo weird!

Leave a Reply

