Labor Day Party Fucked Up My Rhythm! I’ll Be Back Tomorrow!

6 09 2009

Sorry, ladies and gents! In a strange twist of events, I was actually invited to a party! Believe it or not, someone saw that I was spending 4-5 hours every single day fucking with movie reviews and saw that I needed a break! Unfortunately, I got caught up and was forced to relinquish  any and all hope of returning in time to finish a review! I promise, as usual to astound and amaze with 2 reviews tomorrow, so please forgive me! I’ll talk to you guys then!!!

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

