Cinematronica is on Facebook!!!

11 03 2009

Well, I think the title says it all on this one! Not only am I on Myspace, but this blog also has a group on Facebook! I have officially joined the 21’st century! Just type in “Cinematronica” in the groups search engine and I am right there! I’m working on some topics to discuss, as well as open forums for people to post whatever they want about movies! Even post your own reviews! I would love to see just what you’re thinking! While you’re at it, you can also be an internet friend of me, Eric, personally! What a deal, huh?!

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

