No Night Out This Week! Sorry!

25 02 2009

Just a quick announcement! I cannot see a movie in theaters today. There is nothing but post-Oscar slime in theaters, and I do not want to see a crappy movie in a theater all alone today. Can’t do it. Sorry. And unfortunately, this was the last day I could have watched a movie this week (a quick note: the first day of the year was a Thursday, so a week for me on this site is Thursday through Wednesday). I will make it up next week by watching two movies in theaters, hopefully this weekend or somewhere in that surrounding chronological territory. Today, I will watch a movie that friend of the site Stephen has been nagging about for quite some time, entitled Hardware. I am popping in the DVD as we speak, so wish me luck and look for my review in a few hours! Thanks for your patience, gentle readers!

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

