Good Luck, My Love, In The City Far Away From Me…

12 02 2009

This has nothing to do with movies or anything to that effect, but my love, my partner-in-crime, and my best friend Bren is going away for 9 days to the land of snowy white, Ohio. I just wanted to say that I will miss you my love, and while you are away I am paralyzed without my warmth, my soothing embrace. All I can do is grow older, older and fonder without you. Come back soon, my dearest. My listless sighs will count the moments slowly until your arrival back into my arms. I love you…

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

