Determine This Month’s Theme Week! Vote!

9 02 2009

This Month’s theme week is in your hands, faithful readers!!! I encourage you to vote now to determine what movies I will review at the end of the month by answering a simple question: what is your favorite genre of movie? Action, adventure, sci-fi? I won’t judge you: be honest! But most importantly, VOTE! I had a decent turn-out last poll, but I hope to double it this time! So anyone who is reading this right now, go to the Public Opinions section and vote; it takes half a second and it really makes things easier on lil’ ol’ me. So thanks in advance and keep an eye out for a review every single day!

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

